fbpx Skip to main content

ORDER TRACKING & DELIVERY

 

Why didn't I receive an email confirming my order?

It is possible that the confirmation email may have slipped into your SPAM box. If this is not the case, there was probably a small technical problem when the email was automatically sent. Do not hesitate to contact the after-sales service by e-mail. [email protected] and +33 6 48 16 06 90 from Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm to ensure that your order is taken into account.

Can I change or cancel my order?

If you wish to modify your order, please send an email to [email protected] to see what can be done.

The Customer does not have a right of withdrawal. Indeed, in accordance with Article L.221-28 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for contracts for products made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised.

How are your packages prepared for shipment?

Each work is packed with the utmost care. Each artist must protect the surface of the printed work. The HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY has decided in advance with each artist on the most optimal way to pack his works.

What are the delivery times for the order?

It takes between 3 and 8 weeks depending on the artist (Monday to Friday) to receive your order in France and the rest of Europe. Delays may vary depending on the artist and the destination.

We respect delivery times and are not responsible for delays caused by the Post Office or other local service providers. 

What countries do you deliver to? What are the shipping rates?

HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY delivers all countries in Europe to your home with tracking. 

Shipping prices may vary slightly depending on the formats and artists selected. Please check the price in your shopping cart when you order.

Do not hesitate to contact us at +33 6 48 16 06 90 for more information.

What's the status of my order?

You can track your package at any time with the tracking number that was sent to you when you confirmed your order. If ever, the parcel is late in coming and you need more information, do not hesitate to contact the after-sales service by e-mail [email protected] and at +33 6 48 16 06 90 from Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm.

According to the tracking platform, my package is available at the post office. However, I don't have a delivery notice. How can I do that?

Unfortunately, sometimes the postman does not leave a calling card indicating that he tried to deliver you in your absence. Don't panic, just take your tracking number and your ID card with you and go to the nearest post office (the one you depend on) to pick up your package.

My package arrives damaged, what should I do?

Even though we take care to pack each work carefully, we cannot 100% guarantee the arrival of each parcel in good condition. Rest assured, this is very very rare. Depending on the country, we send the works with different service providers with whom we take out transport insurance in order to be compensated in case of loss or damage.  

In the case of personalised works, unfortunately we cannot offer you a return, refund or exchange in the traditional way.
In case of dissatisfaction, please inform HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY as soon as possible by email at the following address: hello@
happyfunkyfamily.com enclosing a photograph showing the problem and specifying:

your name

your order number

the reason for your dissatisfaction

your phone number.

We will decide at our discretion whether or not to pursue this claim. In some cases, we will deliver a new version of your work at our expense (when it is easily possible for the artist to reproduce it again). In other cases, we will provide you with a voucher of equivalent value to the product originally ordered, to be used on the site.

If the problem cannot be identified via the photograph sent by the Customer, we reserve the right to request a return by mail of the order (the shipping costs will be refunded by HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY in the form of a voucher to be used on the site).

DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION?
You can write to us at [email protected]

Do you need help? Ask us your question.

SUIVI DE COMMANDE & LIVRAISON

 

 

Pourquoi n’ai-je pas reçu de mail de confirmation de ma commande ?

Il est possible que le mail de confirmation se soit glissé dans votre boîte SPAM. Si ce n’est pas le cas, il y a surement eu un petit problème technique au moment de l’envoi automatique  du mail. N’hésitez pas à contacter le SAV par mail hello.happyfunkyfamily@gmail.com et au +33 6 48 16 06 90 du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h afin de vous assurer de la prise en compte de votre commande.

Puis-je modifier ou annuler ma commande ?

Si vous souhaitez modifier votre commande, merci d’adresser un mail à hello.happyfunkyfamily@gmail.com afin de voir ce qu’il est possible de faire.

Le Client ne bénéficie pas d’un droit de rétractation. En effet, conformément à l’article L.221-28 du Code de la consommation, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les contrats de produits confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.

De quelle manière vos colis sont-ils préparés pour l’expédition ?

Chaque œuvre est emballée avec le plus grand soin. Chaque artiste se doit de protéger la surface de l’œuvre imprimée. La HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY a décidé préalablement avec chaque artiste de la manière la plus optimale d’emballer ses oeuvres. 

Quels sont les délais de livraison pour la commande ?

Il faut compter entre 3 et 8 semaines selon les artistes (lundi au vendredi) pour la réception de votre commande en France et dans le reste de l’Europe. Les délais peuvent varier selon l’artiste et la destination.

Nous respectons les délais de livraison et ne sommes pas responsables des retards causés par la Poste ou autres prestataires locaux. 

Quels pays livrez-vous ? Quels sont les tarifs d’expédition ?

HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY livre tous les pays en Europe à domicile avec suivi. 

Les prix pour l’expédition peuvent varier légèrement selon les formats et artistes sélectionnés. Veuillez vérifier le prix indiqué dans votre panier d’achat lorsque vous commandez. 

N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au +33 6 48 16 06 90 pour en savoir plus.

Où en est ma commande ?

Vous pouvez suivre à tout moment l’acheminement de votre colis avec le numéro de suivi qui vous a été envoyé lors de votre confirmation de commande. Si jamais, le colis tarde à venir et vous avez besoin de plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à contacter le SAV par mail hello.happyfunkyfamily@gmail.com et au +33 6 48 16 06 90 du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h.

D’après la plateforme de suivi, mon colis est disponible à la poste.  Pourtant je n’ai pas d’avis de passage. Comment faire ?

Il arrive malheureusement que le facteur ne laisse pas d’avis de passage vous indiquant qu’il a tenté de vous livrer en votre absence. Pas de panique, il vous suffit de vous munir de votre numéro de suivi et de votre carte d’identité puis de vous rendre dans le bureau de poste le plus proche (celui dont vous dépendez) afin de récupérer votre colis.

Mon colis arrive abîmé, que dois-je faire ?

Même si nous prenons soin d’emballer avec soin chaque œuvre, nous ne pouvons pas assurer à 100% l’arrivée en bon état de chaque colis. Rassurez-vous, cela est très très rare. En fonction des pays, nous envoyons les oeuvres avec différents prestataires auprès desquels nous contractons une assurance transport afin d’être indemnisés en cas de perte ou avarie.  

Dans le cas d’oeuvres personnalisées, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir un retour, remboursement ou échange classique.
En cas d’insatisfaction, il vous est demandé d’en faire part à HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY le plus rapidement possible par email à l’adresse courriel suivante: hello
.happyfunkyfamily@gmail.com en joignant une photographie montrant explicitement le problème et en précisant:

votre nom

votre numéro de commande

le motif de votre insatisfaction

votre n° de téléphone.

 Nous déciderons de manière discrétionnaire de donner une suite favorable ou pas à cette réclamation.  Dans certains cas, nous vous livrerons à nos frais une nouvelle réalisation de votre oeuvre (quand il est possible facilement à l’artiste de la reproduire à nouveau). Dans d’autres cas, nous vous fournirons un bon d’achat d’une valeur équivalente au produit initialement commandé, à utiliser sur le site.    

En cas d’impossibilité d’identification du problème via la photographie envoyée par le Client, nous nous réservons le droit de demander un retour par courrier de la commande (les frais d’envoi seront remboursés par HAPPY FUNKY FAMILY sous forme d’un bon d’achat à utiliser sur le site).

VOUS AVEZ ENCORE UNE QUESTION ?
Vous pouvez nous écrire à hello.happyfunkyfamily@gmail.com